Home

This page of flash visualisation experiments from Peter Blaskovic, flash animator are some of the best I’ve seen for a long time…

‘I started to work as a freelancer at end of school (1999). I worked as a contract CG animator for Podium Studios on commercials for various companies and spots for TV Luna. As a freelancer I also created different graphics and architectural designs, visualisations and multimedia presentations. Finally, I decided to stay at my animation passion and went to Cauldron – game development company, where I work as a lead animator now.’

Leave a Reply

